Special Events and Headliners:

John F Odonnell – June 9th
Gary Meikle – June 20th
Rob Stant – June 23rd
Andrew Youngblood – September 1st

Weekend Comedy & Stand-Up:

Fri May 24 @ 7:00 PM
9:00 PM

Fri May 31 @ 7:00 PM
9:00 PM

Fri Jun 7 @ 7:00 PM
9:00 PM

Fri Jun 14 @ 7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri Jun 21 @ 7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri Jun 28 @ 7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri Jul 5 @ 7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri Jul 12 @ 7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri Jul 19 @ 7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri Jul 26 @ 7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Age Limit: 21+
Sat May 25 @ 6:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat Jun 1 @ 6:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat Jun 8 @ 6:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat Jun 15 @ 6:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat Jun 22 @ 6:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat Jun 29 @ 6:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat Jul 6 @ 6:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat Jul 13 @ 6:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat Jul 20 @ 6:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat Jul 27 @ 6:00 PM
8:00 PM

Age Limit: 21+
Sat May 25 @ 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 1 @ 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 8 @ 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 15 @ 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 22 @ 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 29 @ 10:00 PM
Age Limit: 21+
Age Limit: 21+
Thu Jun 20 @ 6:30 PM
Age Limit: 21+
Thu Jun 20 @ 8:30 PM
Age Limit: 21+
Sun Jun 23 @ 6:00 PM
Age Limit: 21+
All Ages

Frequently Asked Questions

Q:Why is Denve

r Comedy Lounge ranked among the top comedy clubs in Denver?

A: Denver Comedy Lounge is celebrated as a leading comedy club in Denver, providing an unparalleled comedy experience with a mix of the best local and national comedians. Our position in the vibrant RiNo district enhances our status as a must-visit comedy club, where guests enjoy an intimate atmosphere, exceptional sake, and craft cocktails alongside top-tier comedic performances.

Q: How can I discover the best comedy nights at Denver Comedy Lounge?

For the ultimate comedy club experience in Denver, check our website’s calendar regularly. Denver Comedy Lounge is dedicated to showcasing a diverse lineup of comedy talent, from emerging comedians to well-known names in the industry. By subscribing to our newsletter, you’ll receive the latest news on our comedy nights and gain access to subscriber-exclusive offers.

Q: Why is Denver Comedy Lounge ranked among the top comedy clubs in Denver?

Absolutely! As Denver’s premier comedy club, we provide special food and drink menus to complement your comedy night. Our curated selection includes unique shochu cocktails and local culinary delights, making every comedy show at Denver Comedy Lounge a memorable gastronomic experience. Visit our menu online to see the current specials tailored for comedy club attendees.

Q: What’s the best way to secure a spot at Denver Comedy Lounge’s comedy club events?

Securing your seat at Denver’s favorite comedy club is straightforward with our online ticketing system. Browse the upcoming events at Denver Comedy Lounge, choose your preferred comedy night, and book your tickets through our website. Our easy-to-use platform ensures you can select your seats and manage your booking effortlessly, guaranteeing a fantastic night out at one of the best comedy clubs in Denver.

Peak Humor: Behind The Mic Podcast