Calendar

Your Guide to Laughter: Explore Upcoming Shows at Denver Comedy Lounge

May 2024
Fri May 24, 2024
Fri May 31, 2024
Fri June 7, 2024
Fri June 14, 2024
Fri June 21, 2024
Fri June 28, 2024
Fri July 5, 2024
Fri July 12, 2024
Fri July 19, 2024
Fri July 26, 2024

FAQs for the Calendar Page:

Q: How often is the comedy show calendar updated?
A: Our calendar is updated weekly to ensure you have the latest information on upcoming shows and events. Bookmark our page and stay connected for the newest additions to Denver’s comedy scene.

Q: Can I buy tickets directly from the calendar?
A: Yes! For your convenience, each listing on our calendar includes a link to purchase tickets. Simply click on the show you’re interested in, and you’ll be directed to our secure ticketing platform.

Q: Are there age restrictions for attending shows?
A: Most of our shows are 21 and over due to the serving of alcoholic beverages. Please check the specific event details for any age restrictions or contact us directly for more information.

Q: What happens if a show is canceled or rescheduled?
A: In the rare event of a cancellation or rescheduling, we’ll update our calendar immediately and notify ticket holders via email with their options for refunds or attending the rescheduled date.

Q: Do you offer any discounts or special offers for group bookings?
A: Yes, we offer discounts for groups of 10 or more. Please contact our booking office for more details and to arrange a memorable night of comedy for your group.

Q: How can I find out more about the comedians performing?
A: For each show listed on our calendar, you’ll find a brief description of the performers and a link to their bios or websites. This is a great way to get familiar with their comedy style before the show!