The Denver Comedy Lounge Features the BEST local and National talent who have been featured on Comedy Central, NBC, TBS, HBO Netflix and Amazon

The Denver Comedy Lounge

Denver, 3559 Larimer Street, 80205, CO, United States
Fri May 24 @ 7:00 PM
9:00 PM

Fri May 31 @ 7:00 PM
9:00 PM

Fri Jun 7 @ 7:00 PM
9:00 PM

Fri Jun 14 @ 7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri Jun 21 @ 7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri Jun 28 @ 7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri Jul 5 @ 7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri Jul 12 @ 7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri Jul 19 @ 7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri Jul 26 @ 7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Age Limit: 21+
Sat May 25 @ 6:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat Jun 1 @ 6:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat Jun 8 @ 6:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat Jun 15 @ 6:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat Jun 22 @ 6:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat Jun 29 @ 6:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat Jul 6 @ 6:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat Jul 13 @ 6:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat Jul 20 @ 6:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat Jul 27 @ 6:00 PM
8:00 PM

Age Limit: 21+
Sat May 25 @ 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 1 @ 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 8 @ 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 15 @ 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 22 @ 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 29 @ 10:00 PM
Age Limit: 21+
Age Limit: 21+
Thu Jun 20 @ 6:30 PM
Age Limit: 21+
Thu Jun 20 @ 8:30 PM
Age Limit: 21+
Sun Jun 23 @ 6:00 PM
Age Limit: 21+
All Ages
Back to Top